Displaying Biotone Skin Clinic Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

My face looks and feels so wonderful- even in this cold crazy weather. Thank you Biotone staff!

(Anonymous, 149 days ago)

Always a pleasure to spend time at Biotone. The staff provides excellent services. A truly welcoming and professional environment. Can't wait to go back! Beth P

(Anonymous, 149 days ago)

I bought two group-ons for European Facials for my daughter and I. I was greeted by the owner and she gave me an instant face lift instead. I was amazed! My face was soft, the wrinkles on my forehead, around my eyes, lips and neck were visibly smaller. I signed up for a 6 week session. Can't wait to see what my face looks like after 6 weeks.

(Faye K., 352 days ago)

My face feels so good after a treatment and it does make you look younger. This is so relaxing and the results are great. My friend gave me a groupon for Christmas and it was the best gift this year. Love it

(Anonymous, 430 days ago)

I walked out feeling years younger. The service and high quality professional personal was outstanding.

(Anonymous, 474 days ago)

Love this place love the staff every time I got there is so relaxing getting my face done. I wish I could go there everyday, I love it. I will give then a 5 star

(Anonymous, 930 days ago)

A hidden gem in Fairfield!! I have been going to BioTone Skin Clinic for over a year now. I must say that my skin has never looked better. Skin discoloration, large pores and small wrinkles I once had are now replaced with a fresh and healthy youthful glow. Many people have noticed the change in my complextion as well. Getting compliments, always a bonus...Trust me you will not be disappointed. Dijana

(Anonymous, 1,344 days ago)

Biotone Skin Clinic thank you. I went for a facial and a have a great time. Everyone is so nice and professional. I have the best facial in my life. Thank you again see you soon

(Anonymous, 1,383 days ago)

This was my first "spa" experience and it was awesome!! Susie was the one who did my face. She was extremely nice. I felt very comfortable having the microdermabrasion done even though I was a little apprehensive at first. I am very happy with the results. I recommend this place to everyone. Tish T.

(Anonymous, 1,385 days ago)

This was my first "spa" experience and it was awesome!! Susie was the one who did my face. She was extremely nice. I felt very comfortable having the microdermabrasion done even though I was a little apprehensive at first. I am very happy with the results. I recommend this place to everyone. Tish T.

(Anonymous, 1,385 days ago)

Next 3 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Biotone Skin Clinic
 
Security Code